Skip to main navigation.
Call our office: (605) 669-8100

Board of Directors

Charles Oller, President

Shad Riggle, Vice President

Mike McQuistion, Secretary / Treasurer

Dave Geisler

Marty Hansen

Joseph Leutenegger

David J. Mertens

Ken Miller

Kevin Neuhauser

Jim Willert

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Update your information with WCE Learn, Play and Saved in the Kids Energy Zone Co-ops Vote